12 May 2009 @ 04:57 pm
O.O  
2 down, 5 more to go; I finished my written English exam today, not that it matters because..............

HOUSE!

Oh my God. I mean, I didn't really expect things to end differently but I also didn't expect the writers to take his condition so far out to borderline psychosis. Another mindfuck of epic proportions, why do I always get into shows that, at some point, always screw me over? I'm torn between the FML stage and the WOW stage...we'll see how this goes the next few hours. I just hope that they'll really work with this new development over the next season, and not get it over and done with in a few episodes like Wilson leaving etc.

I am actually surprised at how well I'm handling it. Just goes to show how much RDM's mindfuck taught me not to trust TV-land ever again. Yes, I am still bitter.

*sigh* Only NCIS to go and I am show-less for the summer. FML. I might actually start doing something productive.......not!
 
 
Current Mood: indescribable
Current Music: Rolling Stones - As Tears Go By